BOOKISH EVENTS

Radha and Jai's Recipe for Romance Launch

Celebrating Nisha Sharma’s new YA book launch and talking about romance, hosted by The Ripped Bodice

Wednesday, July 14, 2021
5 PM PT/7 PM CT/8 PM ET

Copies of The Ivies purchased from The Ripped Bodice will be personally signed!

Messy Girls & Writing Thrillers

In conversation with Kara Thomas and Laurie Elizabeth Flynn, hosted by Vromans

Saturday, July 17
3 PM PT/5 PM CT/6 PM ET

Copies of The Ivies purchased from Vromans will be personally signed!

Boarding School suspense & toxic friendships

In conversation with Emily Arsenault, author of When All the Girls Are Sleeping, hosted by Brookline Booksmith

July 19, 2021
4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET

Copies of The Ivies purchased from Brookline Booksmith will come with a personalized signed bookplate!

PAST EVENTS

I

Murder & Mean Girls Live Stream

Hosted by Beautifully Bookish Bethany on YouTube
May 24, 2021
5:30 PM PT/7:30 PM CT/8:30 PM ET

The Ivies Virtual Book Launch

Blue Willow Bookshop
May 26, 2021
5 PM PT/7 PM CT/8 PM ET

In conversation with Jessica Goodman, author of They Wish They Were Us

w

YA Thriller virtual Panel

Brave + Kind Books
June 3, 2021
3 PM PT/5 PM CT/6 PM ET

In celebration of the launch of Ace of Spades by Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé, with Tiffany D. Jackson

WonderCon

Anaheim, CA
March 29, 2019

Extra Weird Extra Curriculars
1:30 PM, Rm 213AB
Panel with Kendare Blake, Rachel Caine, Ann Aguirre, & Henry Lien

LA Times Festival of Books

Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, April 13, 2019

Glow Up: Refreshed Favorites for Young Adults
10:30 AM, YA Stage
Panel with Elana K. Arnold, Sarah Enni, Jen Wang, & Cat Winters

YALLWEST '19

Santa Monica, CA
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Santa Monica High School

Panels & Schedule TBD

ABA Winter Institute

Memphis, TN
January 24-25, 2018

WriteOnCon

The Internet!
February 9-11, 2018

Debut Live Panel
Submission & Book Deals podcast

ALA MidWinter

Denver, CO
February 11, 2018

TLA Conference

Dallas, TX
April 3-6, 2018

Fandemonium: Fandoms and Fanfiction for YA
April 4, Time TBD

BRIGHTLY BURNING Launch Party

Vromans, Pasadena
May 1, 2018
7 PM

Come celebrate the launch of BRIGHTLY BURNING with me and special guest Jessica Cluess! More details to come.

YALLWEST

Santa Monica High School
Santa Monica, CA
May 5, 2018

11 AM: SIGNING
1 PM: PANEL – TRICKS OF THE TRADE – PRACTICAL TIPS TO WRITING A BOOK
2 PM: PANEL – TRICKS OF THE TRADE – SHARING PUBLICATION STORIES

BRIGHTLY BURNING + SKY IN THE DEEP

Barnes & Noble @ The Grove
Los Angeles, CA
May 27, 2018 @ 2 PM

Discussing kick-ass girls and debut years with Adrienne Young, author of SKY IN THE DEEP

Denver Comic Con

Denver, CO
June 15-17, 2018

Panels & Schedule TBD

San Diego Comic Con

San Diego, CA
July 18-22

Panels on Thursday & Saturday + signing Saturday; details TBD!

Decatur Book Festival

Decatur, GA
September 1, 2018

Panel & Schedule TBD

DragonCon

Atlanta, GA
August 30-September 4, 2018

Panels & Schedule TBD

BookNet Fest

Orlando, FL
September 7 & 8, 2018

Panels & Schedule TBD

Boston Teen Author Festival

Boston, MA
September 22, 2018

Panels & Schedule TBD